momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-07

It's feeling more and more like Christmas!

After two full weeks of bleeding, I believe it has come to an end. I am feeling much better than I have been, and I am eager to get in to see a doctor and find out what can be done about my irregular periods. Today is a full fun day of cleaning, lucky for me my boy loves to help, and even when he isn't helping he is still being good. Tomorrow I am going to sissys for an all day bake-a-thon with her and her mommy. I feel very flattered to have been invited to share in this tradition of theirs. I have rented some new Christmas videos for the kids and Pearl Harbor for the husband, and since the house will already be clean, they will have little to do but have fun. Ok, I am going to get back to cleaning, after I sneak a bite of the Toblerone bar that is calling me from the kitchen.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland