momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-06

Long

My day is just ending. It started with my volunteering at my girls school. Her teacher actually invited me to the staff lounge to have a special dessert she had made for the staff, which was so nice. It was very weird, she is a hard lady to read, but I will take it for what I believe it was, a nice gesture. Then I picked up my boy from sissys and took him to school. There were not enough moms again, so I hung out for a bit and helped with crafts : ) Then it was time to pick up my girl from school. We ran home, got her ready for karate, and headed over there. My husband and boy met us there, and we drove home for a quick supper. Then it was time for the tree lighting ceremony and my daughters singing performance at the school. We got her there just in time and met sissy and brother in law. There were several performances before hers, which were all charming, but of course my girls was the best : ) She did a great job, the tree was beautiful, and we even got to see Santa! Now we are bathing them and preparing for bed. It was a long day, nice, but long. I am off to bed. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland