momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-03

My man : )

I want to say that I know my husband is not perfect. First of all, he is very messy. I don't mean he throws things everywhere, but he he doesn't exactly know how to put things away where they are supposed to go. He also likes football way too much, and other sports as well. He eats too much junk food, and he snores extra loud. But let me tell you why I love this man the way I do. He loves me with everything he has, he trusts me totally. He kisses me goodbye in the morning, and he calls me during the day to make sure I am ok. He makes me sleep when I am not feeling good, and his snores actually comfort me in a weird way. He plays with our kids every night, even when he is tired. So even though marriage is hard, your partner may be your polar opposite, this gift is overwhelming. The girt of togetherness, and the bond that will last both of our lives.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland