momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-30

Mommy

My Mom and her husband are on their way here. They should get here four or five this evening. My Grandma is doing fine, and my Mom will take her to an appointment next week to do more tests. I still have no idea what we are going to do with them this weekend. Tonight I am taking my Mom out to the movies, just the two of us. I am not sure what we are going to see, but the fact that we will be alone is all that is important to me. I want to suck up all the Mommy goodness that comes from my Mom. The way she always says " Hi Baby" as soon as she sees me, gives me a kiss and tells me how beautiful I look. The way I can talk to her and she is very interested in everything I have to say. The way she smells, the way her looks never change, and she is always in a good mood. I just really need this time with her. My husband calls her Mom, I call her Mommy : ) My husband and her husband are going to stay home and entertain the kids. Ok, I need to get back to housework.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland