momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-26

Silence is golden

I shopped and shopped some more after I dropped my boy off at school today. I bought fountains for gifts, sheets for my girl and big comfy soft towels for my bathroom. I have to admit that nothing is better than a good trip to the mall, if you save money. I was able to buy four presents for under fifty bucks. Now I am sitting in my apartment, alone, in complete silence. Both of my kids are at school, and the husband is at work, yay! Sad to say I have to pick them up in just a few short minutes : ) Just kidding, I love my kids to pieces, but the quiet sound of my apartment sure feels good.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland