momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-25

Home

My sister is home safe. Does it sound a bit overly paranoid to say I was a bit worried? I know it is not the cool thing to say at the moment, but I hate air travel. I have not gone about my life as I did before September 11th, and I am not going to fly again. So when someone I loves is on a plane, actually SOME people I love, I get a bit nervous. So, I am happy to say sissy is home. Today my girl is spending the entire day with her best friend. Her mom just picked her up, and they are going out to breakfast, then to their house to play, and then to Chuck E Cheese. After several days away from her friends she was very excited at the thought of being able to see her very bestest friend(as she calls her). Ok, I am going to go enjoy my boys, and then do my grocery shopping.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland