momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-27

It's here

I love the cold air in the morning, but goodness it was freezing these past two days. This morning I came down to the car and had to warm it for five minutes before I could move. I know this sounds like nothing to some people who have been hit hard by snow lately, but for silly old me who lives in California it is a big deal : ) I sometimes feel like a big wimp after I read diaries of people who really have to put up with severe weather, and for those people I want to say I am sorry for my whining. Today is my work day at my boys school, and I really don't want to go. I worked a half day there yesterday due to the lack of help because of some cold going around, and today I work a full day. I normally would look forward to my work day, but I just started my period. It has been five months since I have seen my period, not the longest I have gone(a year once), but after you don't have a period for this long, there are consequences. My uterus is cramping like crazy, and I have too much blood! I really don't want to complain though, I really needed to have a period. Ok, I should go get ready. Maybe first I will kiss my cute boy a few hundred times.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland