momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-20

Mrs Grumpy Pants

Ok, my last entry was a little dramatic. The truth is I am having a hard time dealing with this stuff with my dad, but I will be ok. My kids are being especially nice to me lately, ha ha. My girl is starting to become more and more sassy, and my boys new thing to say is "Do you understand mom?" He says it in sentences like " I am going to my room, do you understand mom?" It is cute the first few times, but then it gets annoying : ) I have to say that I am so proud of my girl. She might be a little bratty occasionally, but she is dealing with the situation with her teacher very well. Yesterday was her first day back at school after I had a talk with her teacher at the parent- teacher conference. She said that her teacher was much nicer and more easy going, I hope it continues. I tried to give her the benefit of the doubt that she just didn't know that her very unpleasant manner was having a real impact, and I cross my fingers that now that we have talked things will be better. Ok, I have to run. Today is another day with my boy home, so I need to plan some fun.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland