momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-21

Thanksgiving

The turkey is defrosting, all of the ingredients are bought, the movies have been rented and we are officially ready for Thanksgiving. We rented "How the Grinch stole Christmas", "Osmosis Jones", and "Planet of the Apes". My husband will watch Football, we will watch the parade, and eat and rest. Sounds good to me. This is our first year just the four of us on Thanksgiving, and I am looking forward to it. I am looking forward to being the one to cook, and having my apartment filled with all of the yummy smells. I am looking forward to laying around in my pajamas, and being cozy with the people who matter most in my life. I have a lot to be thankful for : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland