momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-19

Her name is Linda

New step mom wrote me again. Here is what happened-

1.I look in the mailbox, not knowing what I am about to find.

2.I find the letter.

3.I open the letter, while I begin to have an anxiety attack.

4.I read the letter in disbelief.

5.I cry.

I got home and wrote her back, this time by e-mail to get it over with as quickly as possible. I tried to explain to her the difference between her writing to me on my fathers behalf, and my father actually writing to me, but I don't know if she will understand. All I can say is I am alone with this. My sister is the only one I feel can really get how it feels, and she is on vacation. I hope she is not thinking about this, and that she is having the most fun possible. I wish I could think of my father without this pain.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland