momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-19

Christmas is coming

We have finished up most of our Christmas shopping for the kids. My girl is the hard one to buy for, but this year she actually gave me several ideas. She was never one who was really into dolls, but lately she is really interested in them, she wants baby furniture and a stroller, so we got those. My son is easy, all he wants are things that have trains involved. We ordered his stuff last night online, and I did a bit more shopping this morning. I have my boy all week, since his preschool is on vacation, and so I have to get going now to play with Thomas the tank engine : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland