momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-18

Harry Potter, B+

Harry Potter. We went to see it finally yesterday. I have to say that if I had never read the book, I would have loved the movie. It was cast beautifully, the special effects were spectacular, and everything else was good as well. My only problem with the movie is that I felt really important things were left out, or just not given enough importance. I had a deal with my girl that before she could see the movie, she had to read the entire book. She just barely made it. She was the first one to say something about it, as we were walking out of the movies she said " I wish it was as exciting as the book." That pretty much says my feelings as well. Like I said before, it was a good movie, I just doon't think anything could have lived up to my imagination.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland