momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-16

Harry Potter, one day

It is so great to see your child really excited about reading. My girl has been reading since she was four. She was already at a second grade level by the end of Kindergarten, and now in second grade she is such a wonderful reader it is amazing to me. Harry Potter has really sparked her interest in reading even more. She told me this morning that she sees all the images in her head while she is reading, and I am very excited to see what her expressions will be tomorrow as we watch it come to life in the theater. My husband is going to the theater today to buy the tickets for us to go tomorrow.I am scared to wait until we actually get there to buy the tickets, since it is supposed to be a very popular movie. Ok, I am going to go make some hot cocoa for me and the kidlets, and then prepare for my parent teacher conference this afternoon.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland