momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-15

Harry Potter

I broke out in a weird hot rash on my face. It lasted about an hour, and now it is gone. I think I ate something weird. Today I shampooed our carpets, and boy were they dirty. It actually is a nice feeling seeing all of that dirt coming out, knowing it isn't in our carpet anymore : ) My girl has tomorrow off school, so we are going to have a marathon reading session of Harry Potter. Our deal was that she had to be done with the first book by the time the movie was released, or I wouldn't take her. She is over half way through the book, and I think we can make it. I wouldn't be helping her if I didn't want to see the movie so bad. Ok, I have to get some dinner started, I have been neglecting my cooking duties.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland