momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-01

It's over

It was a nice Halloween. We went trick or treating with the kids, first to sissys, and then to our favorite neighborhood. There weren't a lot of kids out this year, but lots of nice people handing out candy and greetings. After that we got some dinner, and I switched the candy bags, and we all got ready for bed. About ten minutes after we tucked in the kids my daughter was throwing up. I am not sure if it was all the junk she had throughout the day, or if her food wasn't good, but the poor thing was very sick. Today everyone woke up feeling better, except my boy who is constipated . He is at school right now, hopefully not feeling crappy. Ok, I am going to make myself a sandwich and rest before picking up my kidlets.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland