momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-31

HAPPY HALLOWEEN

It's Halloween, yay. My girl has her parade at 2:10, and me and my boy are going to take the camera and video camera and go watch her. She is going to be the most beautiful Dorothy, with her pretty dress and lovely red shoes. My son will of course be Thomas the tank engine again tonight, which he can't wait to get into. My husband called me this morning and said he had an idea, he said what if we bought a whole bunch of candy, and put it in bags just like the ones the kids were using to trick or treat with, and then switch the candy they get, with the cancy we bought. So that is what I did, maybe paranoid, but atleast I don't have to worry. I bought lots of good junk, and I am sure they will never know the difference. Ok, I am going to go have some coffee, and maybe even read a book : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland