momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-30

Happy Halloween

A long day, a Halloween parade, and rain. I am so tired! My boy and his best friend both were dressed as Thomas the tank engine, and looked adorable. My son is really digging this whole preschool experience, I have never seen his eyes so bright. My girl has her Halloween parade tomorrow, and a party. She is kind of upset with me because I haven't contributed as much to her class this year. For the past two years I have tried to volunteer for as many field trips as I can, help out at all partys, etc... but this year is different. My girls teacher is a real butthead, and to be quite honest, I would rather sit on a tack then be in her room. The only thing that keeps me coming back every week for my volunteer day is knowing how much it means to my girl, and having the first hand knowledge of what is going on in her class. I am going to go watch the Halloween parade tomorrow, but I will not be attending the party. Okey dokey, I am off to watch the Halloween specials on Tv, I think the first one is " It's the great pumkin Charlie Brown. ", my favorite : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland