momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-30

Rain

I sent my sick girl off to school today, I had to. She still had a sort of soar throat, and her neck was stiff, but she said she was ok to go, and I have to work in my boys school today. My son is still sick as well, and so am I, but how his school works is if I don't work on my work day, I have to either find a substitute to work for me, or take the chance of getting kicked out of the school. Anyway, I haven't got anyone to go for me today, so me and my sick boy are going. Atleast everyones fever is gone. Today my girl has a popcorn and movie party at school, so I don't think it will be too tough of a day for her, and since it is raining, there won't be any outside recess. It is supposed to be my sons Halloween parade today, so he gets to dress up in his Thomas the tank engine outfit : ) Ok, I have to go get something to eat, I am starving.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland