momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-29

Eggnogg, mmmmm...........................

I spent the day with two very sick kids, and a huge headache, but I survived. When my husband got home I ran away to the grocery store and did a bunch of shopping. We are so unprepared for Halloween. Other than buying the costumes, I haven't done anything. So, I bought a very cool pumpkin carving kit, the kids and husband can carve our two pumpkins, and I finally got the kids some trick or treat bags. I also spent way too much money on my quarterly project that is due at my boys preschool. Now I am home, and getting ready to laugh while my husband and kids tear apart these pumpkins, while I sip my favorite eggnogg that I just found at the store : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland