momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-11

hungry

I volunteered in my girls class today, and it was fine. Her teacher was pleasant enough, and the time went quickly. My only issue today was that several kids had to cry, about everything. These are seven year olds, and it just seemed very weird the things they were going to cry over. Maybe it is just because my daughter would never cry at school for fear of being teased, but I just can't imagine the reason behind it. One little girl started throwing a full on fit about a paper she was doing. I just have never seen so much whining in one day. I have to compliment her teacher by saying that she handled it much better than I ever could. Right now I am having my break before I go pick up my girl from school, I think I will make myslef a nice lunch : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland