momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-08

I am so tired

Yesterday ended up being a very stressful day. We watched a lot of news coverage, and tried to go about our day. I spent most of the day curled up on the couch with my husband, while our kids played board games and Nintendo. We ended our day by watching Alias which is our new favorite show. Our other favorites are The Practice, Everybody loves Raymond, King of Queens, The Sopranos, and Friends. My husband has been really into all of the reality shows this past year, but not so much me. I did enjoy Survivor, and a little bit of The Amazing Race so far, but my husband has like ten he likes to watch. Today my boy has school, so I should really get going so I can spend some quality time with him before we go.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland