momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-09

I get mad about it

Is there a part on your spouse that you love to snuggle? Mine is my husbands belly. Often times I fall asleep on his belly, it is comforting, and cozy. I feel like I am walking around in a bit of a fog, just waiting for something bad to happen over here. That Anthrax incident has me scared as well. Isn't it funny how before September 11th it was far easier to take things like freedom and peace of mind for granted? I always tried to be good person, but you just live with all of the wonderful things our country provides us with, and you start to believe that is how it always will be. There have been a lot of anti-war protests , and that breaks my heart. I believe in everyones right to their opinion, but I believe we have to support our military and our government right now, and not fight about who is right and wrong. I feel like, yes, we would all love to have peace, and I pray for it every night, but to obtain peace at this time means dramatic action. My husband is ex military, and I can not imagine how hurtful it must be to the men and women whose job it is to defend our country to see people saying that their putting their lives at risk is wrong. Ok, enough of that. Today is my day to work in my boys class, so I should get started on stuff.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland