momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-02

I am getting very old

It is now the end of my birthday. I got some very nice presents. Two beautiful sweaters, a few gift certificates, a bear with my birth stone in a necklace around it's neck, a purse, a tape, an organizer, a bottle of my favorite perfume (Clinique Happy), money, and a wonderful dinner out with my family. Sissy also made me a delicious lemon cake which was soooo good. The trip to the farm was fun, hot, but fun. The kids loved looking at the animals, and they also got to pick an ear of Indian corn from the field, and each choose a pumpkin. The farm also had a train that you could ride around, which of course was my sons favorite part of the day. After the farm we all went the the park to have a snack, and play. It really turned out to be a much better day than I had originally thought. Happy Birthday to me : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland