momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-03

A very nice day

It has been a lovely morning. My boy and I dropped my girl off at school and then started on our errands. We did the bank, the grocery store, and the library, and then walked around our newly remodled mall and exchanged a few gifts. I love Bath and Body. I bought body cream, body wash, spray, a candle, a deodorizer, lip balm and a pretty basket for only forty bucks. I also got a lovely sweater at Macy's. After I was done with my shopping we went to the very best train store in the mall and bought some new train tracks for my boy. These tracks flex, so that he can bend his tracks in different directions, which made his sooo pleased. Now I am eating my leftovers from dinner last night, and then I think I will even have another piece of sissys fabulous lemon cake she made me : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland