momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-02

I am old

It's my birthday. I want to thank Cassiopeia- and her lovely mother for my birthday wishes, you are so sweet! I didn't have a pleasant start to my day though. My daughter woke up yelling at me, she was half asleep of course, but it still wasn't nice. Then my Dad called to wish me a happy birthday, which is against our deal we had of no phone contact. I tried to remain calm, say thank you, and quickly get off the phone. As soon as I was off I cried, which just put me in a bad mood. I am feeling some better now, and I had a lot of nice birthday cards waiting in my mailbox, and a few calls last night from friends, which really makes me feel special : ) Ok, I am going to go prepare for my sons first field trip, to a farm.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland