momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-01

Three times?

I never update this much. I am finding I have a lot more to say now that both kids are in school, and I have more free time on my hands. The only drawback, so far, in having my boy in school is he hates to leave. Only one time has he gone quietly. He is excellent all day, his teacher says he is one of the most polite and charming boys she's ever seen, but when it is time to go he has a little fit. Will this go away? I hope so. Miss Moo, if you are reading this please tell me it goes away. By the way Miss Moo, thanks again for my lovely birthday card, you always make me smile! Anyway, right now my husband and girl are doing last minute birthday shopping for me : ) and my boy is sleeping. I think I am going to go watch TV, and maybe even have a snack, healthy of course since I have been very good lately.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland