momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-30

Shopping

Nothing much going on today. We are at home due to football. Later today we have to do our grocery shopping. We do a big grocery shopping once every two weeks. That means we go to Albertsons or Safeway for most of our groceries, Cosentinos for breads, cheeses, and fruits and vegetables, and Wal-Mart for all of our paper goods. Usually this is spread out into two days, and it costs us about two hundred dollars. We still go to the market for small things a couple of times a week, so I figure we spend about $125 a week on groceries, and that includes all of our lunches, at home or away. I think that is pretty good for a family of four. So, we have to do some of that today. Tomorrow I get my hair done, yay! Sissy is going to try something new, which should be fun. My boy also has school tomorrow, so it should be a full fun day of running around. Ok, I think I will go have a nice long bath since I am not needed at this moment.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland