momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-30

Me

I am a young mother of two children. I have a very special husband who has stood by me in some very hard times. I have one sibling, who I got through the marriage of our father to my mother. I am estranged from my father, but very close to my mom. I have several close girl friends, but they all live across the state or in other states. I love mystery books, puzzles, board games, and going to the park with my kids. My favorite kind of movies are romances, or very lighthearted mysteries. I read a lot, as you probably guessed, mystery books. I have had one true love, my husband, although I dated a lot in highschool. My favorite colors are light purple and sage green. The most important thing in my life is my family, and I take my job as wife and mother very seriously. I believe you can be loving, and still discipline your children. I still have a wonderful sex life with my husband. Mostly I am lucky. These are just some facts about myself.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland