momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-29

Birhtday shopping

I did some birthday shopping for myself today. A few relatives always send money, and ask that I shop for myself. I bought a nice sweater, a sweater jacket, a great purse, and some make up that I normally would not allow myself to spend money on. We also went to Toys r us for the kids, but that didn't go that well. My son threw an unexpected fit, and so we didn't get to spend much time. Tonight we bought a nice chicken to roast, some dutch crunch bread, corn, and soup to make for dinner, and a few new board games to play as a family. These are the kind of weekends I like best. Now if we could only get more into the fall weather, I would be in heaven : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland