momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-28

Tired

I am dreading today. I have a lot of cleaning to do, and I really am too tired to do it. Since my kids started school I have been extra tired at night, so I have been going to bed before my husband. So every night I leave my TV in my bedroom on (I like to fall asleep to it), and then my husband comes to bed a little later, and turns it off. Well, not last night. I woke up at four this morning and my TV was on. I searched for my husband and found him in the livingroom asleep on the ground, fully dressed, with the TV out there on too. I had to drag him to bed, and then I couldn't get back to sleep. We both have been so wiped out lately, I don't know if we will even bother doing anything this weekend. My husband did promise my daughter he would take her out to ride her new skateboard though, and that should be fun. Ok, I am off to clean.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland