momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-27

I am alone

Today has been good so far. I dropped my boy off at sissys this morning, and ran back over to my girls school to do my vounteering. Her grumpy, and sometimes rude teacher bossed me around for an hour and a half. I have to constantly remind myself that my daughter is learing a lot in her class, and that she has no issues with the teacher, or I might have to blow up at the lady. Then I picked up my boy and dropped him at school. He loves school, all the way there he was singing a little song about his new best friend at school. He ran to his friends as soon as we arrived, and I said goodbye and came home. Today I actually have two hours all by myself, and I feel like I am cheating at something. I feel like I couldn't possibly deserve this time all to myself. Anyway, I think I will go have some tea and catch up on some reading before it is time to pick up the kidlets.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland