momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-22

Still sick

My husband is the best husband you could ask for. For the past day and a half he has been taking care of our children, running my errands, and taking care of me while I am sick. He has made all the meals, played with and cared for the kids, given me my medicine, and bought me flowers. This is a relationship I never imagined myslef having as a child, I didn't know that marriages like mine existed. I am not saying he doesn't drive me crazy at times, but those times don't matter. I am thankful for my husband every day, but especially on these sort of days where I can hardly drag my Nyquil drugged butt out of bed.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland