momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-21

I hate it

Sick, I am sick. It feels like I was just sick, oh wait a minute, I WAS! This is the second time in the last month or so that I have been sick.The first thing to happen was my eye started to slowly get red, just the left one. The my son started sneezing, and then the next day he was sick. Last night I woke up to feel my nose draining, and my throat hurting, and this morning I am feeling pretty crappy. The nice thing about being sick while your child is sick, is that you have very little time to mope about and feel sorry for yourself. So far, the worst thing is that my nose hasn't stopped running, but atleast my boy is feeling some better. His fever only lasted a day, and he has more energy than yesterday. So, today will consist of sleep, baths, and hot tea. I think this weekend we will be at home ; )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland