momydu

new older email guestbook

September 20th

Sick

I am home all day today. Today is my normal day for volunteering at my girls school, but my boy is sick. It came on really fast, with just a few sneezes yesterday, but turned into him being up all night, and after he fell asleep and finally did wake up, he had crusted over nose and eyes. He also is running a fever, so he is home from school today, and I am home from volunteering. My sister made a good point when I talked to her earlier, in saying that hopefully this year his immune system will kick in, and then Kindergarten will not be as full of illness. OK, I think I will go watch movies with my boy, and maybe even nap with him : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland