momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-12

A long day for everyone

I am taking a break again from the news. I haven't had it on while the kids are around, and then when they went to bed I watched for quite a while. Those pictures are heart breaking. They make me think of what those poor people on the hijacked planes, or the people in the buildings must have been thinking when they realized what was going on. It is mind blowing. We tried to donate blood today, but you have to have an appointment. First you call, leave your name and number, and they call you back with an appointment date and time. It isn't until next Saturday! The lady said they have been just overwhelmed with the kindness of all these people wanting to donate their blood. That is what I am trying to focus on, the positive. When I think of the negative I just don't like the thoughts.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland