momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-13

Day three

Another day of sadness, but today has been a bit easier to deal with. I knew I had to get up, I had to get my girl off to school, and I had to get my boy over to sissys so could do my volunteering at my girls school. As I drove to drop off my boy, I noticed all the flags on the overpasses on the freeway. That made me get goosebumps, and put a smile on my face. I am pleased with all of the progress being made to find out who did this. I am impressed by the quickness and ability of our leaders. I am confident that we will overcome this, but for now I still find myslef bursting with tears and random parts of the day. Now I have to go make a cake, it is my girls seventh birthday tomorrow.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland