momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-13

second entry

I know I updated already today, and I rarely do it twice in one day, but I felt like it. I did a ton of housework today, which helped keep my mind off of other things, it helped, but didn't totally do the job. I made my girls birthday cake , and it is cute. I also finally received a present I had ordered online for my girls birthday tomorrow. It took seventeen days to get here, and I was so nervous, it made it just in time. My husband came home depressed again. He asked me if I have been able to think of anything but what happened, I said I am trying, but it is always in my thoughts. He has been having a very hard time, since he doesn't often display his emotions. I just sat in the room with him and held him, and I think we both felt much better. I still am not able to see anything in my head but the vision of the airplane flying into the tower.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland