momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-31

Sickness

I am sick. My glands are swollen, my throat hurts, and I am feverish. The weird thing is, I totally didn't see this one coming. The only weird thing lately is that my period didn't show up, and that isn't all that weird since I have not had regular periods ever. I have been trying my sisters advice of ignoring it, but I don't think it will work with this one. As a matter of fact, if I am not feeling better in a few days I will have to see my doctor. Anyway, this weekend doesn't hold any fun possibilities for us, so I rented a bunch of kid movies, family movies, and grown up movies for this weekend. The only thing we have to do is go over to the hospital tomorrow and have my sons TB test read, and then I want to rest more. Ok, I have to go to sleep, my head is starting to spin.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland