momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-03

I am really mean today

Is it wrong to love to listen to "Disney favorite songs" in the car, and enjoy the songs more than your kids? Is it wrong to stay up until 2 am watching "Murder She Wrote" repeats that you have seen a million times? Well, that is me. I have problems lately. I have been sick, and stressed, and my internal clock is messed up. I am not understanding what is going on with my body. I have a whole bunch of new female issues going on (too personal to add here), and I am pretty sure my husband wants to strangle me for what a bitch I am being to him. And have I mentioned the crying over silly things(Not Pms crying either) I wish I knew what is going on with me. OK, I have ranted enough, I am going to have some tea and seek out some no thinking television program.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland