momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-29

Tired

It was her first day of school. I was a bit nervous, but she wasn't. She was beautiful in her knee socks, and jumper. Her teacher was strict, but nice. She told me that she had a perfect day at school, but get this, after we got in the car after school I asked how it went and guess what she said, " Can we have some quiet" . Later she told me she is very tired after school, and just needs some time to relax. That made me crack up, a second grader needing time to just unwind after school, like her first day of school was so full of work. Stinker. Anyway, I am happy it went well. We also got over to the preschool and examined the room, play area, etc.. It is such a nice place, and I know my boy will love it. Tomorrow it is TB tests, and I am not looking forward to that at all. Ok, I am off to bed.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland