momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-29

All grown up

I dropped my big girl off for her first day of second grade. She told me "Ok, you don't have to get out of the car mom, I can do it myself." I almost cried, ad insisted on walking her up anyway. She has a very nice looking teacher, who I also suspect is strict. After we dropped her off, my boy and I went across the street to the library, and tried to get back into our old routine. Wednesday mornings are library time, and we check out lots of books and videos for the week, and Friday it's back to the library for storytime. It works out perfect because his preschool will be on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. Oh, and I am sick. My throat is sore, my lymph nodes are swollen, and I have a headache. I can't help but wonder if I brought this on with all the stress, is that possible?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland