momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-24

Who will it be?

So far today I have heard "That's not fair", "You are mean", "I don't want to" and "He won't leave me alone". It is only 11:30, and so this is not looking to be a relaxed kind of day. My girl is having a really hard time waiting for school. She starts next Wednesday and it seems like years to her. Today we get to go over the school and see who her teacher is, and who is in her class. She is sure she will have a female teacher, and so I am not sure how her reaction will be if it is a man. Anyway, who knows what this next year holds for her. I hope a lot more science and math, and continued interest in reading. Ok, I am off to shower and take the kids over to the library and by the school.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland