momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-23

I am tired, but not

I am up super late tonight, so I thought I would update. My husband and I went out this evening to a movie, while the kids had dinner and played at sissys house. We saw "American Pie 2". I think we were the oldest people in the theater, which was kind of funny to us. We like to go see stupid funny movies like this together because our movie preferences are so different. I love romantic comedies, or very light mysteries. My husband likes war movies, and scary movies. The only movies we can enjoy together are these silly goofy movies. So, it was funny. We ate too much popcorn, and drank too much soda, which explains why I am up so late. Then we went and picked up the kids, and they had been good kidlets. It was a very nice evening, and I think I will now go try to slip in beside my snoring husband and get myself to sleep.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland