momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-20

He is full of sweet talk

My hair is cute, and fluffy, and shiny. My sissy always does a wonderful job. She also cut my girls bangs, and trimmed up the back, and she is now ready to start the second grade ! After all of the hair doing, me and the kids went to Wal-mart and Target, we got-

towels

bubble bath and body wash

shoes for each member of the family

clothes, something for each person

snacks (too many)

markers, crayons, paper

lots of make up for mommy : )

We had a nice time shopping, and rushed home just in time for my girl to go to Karate. This weekend she will be testing for her blue black belt, and she is awesome. While my girl was at Karate, my boy and I made pretty pictures with our new markers, and the sweetest thing happened. My son came over to me, put his head on my shoulder and said " You are mine". It is the most simple things that make me happy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland