momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-21

OUCH

I have a belly ache. I think it has something to do with the situps I have been doing before bed. My belly has always been the one part of my body that is nice, and in shape. Even after two kids, no stretch marks, or even a pooch. That all changed now. I have noticed my hips have been slimming down and the fat seems to be moving up to my belly, is that possible? Anyway, I have been working out every night before bed, and it seems to be helping, but my belly hurts.Today my boy and I did a lot of laundry, and went to the library, while my girl went on her playdate with my sissy. My boy is this biggest helper. He is still at the age where everything is fun for him, cleaning, doing laundry, it's like Disneyland : ) Tonight I have to catch up on my sleep, and maybe tomorrow my belly will be better.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland