momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-16

My kids

My kids, what can I say about them ? Well, my girl is a brainy smurf. She is a gifted reader, and she really loves to learn. She is great at Karate and she loves to play video games with her dad. She is very good at sweet talking. My boy is very creative. He will spend hours creating the perfect track for his engines to chug on, and he can entertain himself for a long time. He spends a good part of the day loving me. He likes to help me cook, and he is very enthusiastic about learning. Both of my kids love to snuggle, and they both can say the sweetest things to manipulate me. Someday soon they will be grown up and living their own lives, but for as long as they are with me I will always cherish every step we take as a family.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland