momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-17

I think it is gone, what was it?

Yesterday was spent at home because my girl had a fever. I could tell she was getting a cold or something because she had a headache, and that is always a sign for her. So day before yesterday it was a little over 100 degrees, and yesterday it was 101. We stayed home, made blonde brownies, played a few games, and mostly she felt very sorry for herself. She had missed out on a playdate with my sissy, and she was very mad about that. The reason I wanted to be so careful is this is my girls sick season. Both Kindergarten and First grade started with her being sick several days. I want to start Second grade of with no illness. Today she has no fever, and she says her headache is gone, so we are going to try doing a few errands and maybe a few minutes at the park. This weekend we don't have any big plans, maybe we will go fishing?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland