momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-14

I love it

I am making lentil soup. I love this soup, because it is good for you, and my family will actually eat it. Today we didn't do a lot again. I didn't get any sleep, and so I was once again lazy this morning. We did make french toast this morning, which made up for several days of cereal. We also went to sissys for the last day to take care of her kitty cats and plants. She has the coolest hose. You screw it on the kitchen faucet, and it stretches way out so you can water on your patio or balcony! I love it, I secretly wish she'd go on a long vacation just so I can come over and use her hose : ) Ok, "Trading Spaces" is on, I have to go!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland