momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-08

Richard

Busy, busy, busy. My husband and I have been building my son his own Thomas the tank engine table. When we went to price them, we found that they were several hundred dollars, and my husband noticed that the design was quite simple, so we made one. it cost us just under fifty total. We just finished it up tonight, and it looks great. It fits perfectly in the nook behind my couch, and my son is very happy. Tomorrow I am taking my girl to see " The Princess Diaries ". It looks like the perfect Mommy, daughter movie. We are going to drop off my boy at sissy's house to play engines, and then we are off for a nice time at the movies. As I am writing this my husband just came in here. There are times when I want to pinch him very hard. I enjoy keeping this diary private from him, not because I say anything naughty, but because I like the feeling of having something all to myself. This is the second time he has came in and started staring at the screen. I asked in a very polite voice once for him not to do it, and now he just did it again. It may sound silly, but that really pisses me off. Ok, I am off to tuck in my boy, and then hurt my husband : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland