momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-05

Pretty good

Today was not very action packed. First of all, before bed last night my husband and I had a minor spat, and so I couldn't get to sleep. I ended up staying up unitl three, and then I just wasn't ready to wake up this morning. After a few cups of coffee, I did finally get myself around, and we had a nice start to our day. We all sat around and watched "The quaterback princess", and played UNO. Then we played chase and tackle, all the while we were in our pj's. The rest of the day was pretty much the same, except for a minor fall my girl had on her bike. Tonight we made homemade calzones, and now we are preparing to watch "Fear Factor" before bed. It was a nice weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland